The much anticipated album

"Something Different"

Is now available for download on:

Also, search for "Richard Pigkaso" on Tidal!

and every other major music straming site!

In order to purchase the HARD PHYSICAL COPY of "Something Different" please e-mail

or send a Paypal Payment of $10.00 to

You will receive a confirmation e-mail/tracking e-mail following a completed payment. Please allow up to 24 hours for an e-mail response, 3-5 business days for processing and shipping. Any questions or concerns can be addressed if sent to Thank you. 

Don't forget to buy the single

"YoYoMan to the Rescue"

feat. Joey LambZ & J. Garc

from the iTunes Store!

3. Dope Freestyle

 Listen to the  Yo-Yos Vol. 1  Mixtape  here! 


1. Raised In The Bronx
2. World Full Of Girls
6. Jakes Got A Boyfriend
4. Rhymes In My Basement
5. Special Dedication
7. Backyard Freestyle
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Soundcloud Classic
  • YouTube Classic

© Copyright 2017-2020 Richard Pigkaso™. Coalishun® Entertainment. All Rights Reserved.